Review Committee


Dr Anna Karin Jytte Holmqvist, Monash University, Australia
Dr Chin-Pang Lei, University of Macau, Macau
Professor Richard Letteri, Furman University, United States
Professor Rebecca Lind, University of Illinois at Chicago, United States
Professor Angeliki Monnier, University of Lorraine, France
Professor Xenia Negrea, University of Craiova, Romania
Dr César Viana Teixeira, Pontifical University of Goiás, Brazil

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the EuroMedia Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past EuroMedia conferences via the links below.